Not Found
Webcast

Setting Business Income Limits: It’s Easier Than You Think!


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.8
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Advanced |  Commercial Lines - Basic
Faculty:
Terry L. Tadlock, CIC, CPCU, CRIS
Duration:
1 Hr
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

This course will show agents the factors needed to set the proper Business Income limits for their clients. The coinsurance method, Maximum Period of Indemnity, and Monthly Limit of Indemnity methods will be addressed.

 

Course Materials

Faculty

Terry L. Tadlock, CIC, CPCU, CRIS Related seminars and products

Industry Expert Presenter

CIC, CPCU, CRIS


Terry is a 40-year veteran of the insurance industry. In an attempt to enjoy a little slower paced life, he has joined the Correll Insurance Group of agencies as the President of Coastal Plains Insurance, LLC (CPI) and South East Coastal Underwriters (SECU) in beautiful Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Terry is part owner and responsible for the day to day operations of CPI and SECU. Prior to Terry's joining CPI he was owner and CEO of Florida Insurance Educators, Inc. which is an insurance education and consulting firm that in conjunction with Florida Insurance School worked with state and national organizations providing a variety of educational courses and consulting services. Terry continues to accept national speaking engagements and writes technical articles for a variety of state and national insurance publications. In his spare time Terry is also recognized by Federal and State courts as an expert on insurance coverages and serves as an expert witness. Terry began his career in 1979 in Florida. The majority of his time was spent as the principal of an independent insurance agency in Florida where he specialized in a variety of Professional Liability programs as well as designing several specialty programs serving the Construction industry. Terry has also worked with the Florida Department of Insurance where he was the Administrator of Agents Licensing. His primary responsibilities included the approving individuals for agent licensing and supervision the writing of all state insurance examinations. During this time, he also represented the state of Florida on the National Test Development Committee which sets standards for agents licensing examinations. Currently, Terry holds a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) designation and is a National Faculty Member of the Society. In addition, he serves as the Educational Consultant in the State of North Carolina. Terry also holds a Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter (CPCU) and Construction Risk and Insurance Specialist (CRIS) professional designations.


Dates

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 - 08:00am to 08:58am CST
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 - 08:00am to 08:58am CST
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CST
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CST
Tue, Feb 08, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CST
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CST
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CDT
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Fri, May 06, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CDT
Tue, May 31, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Fri, Jun 03, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CDT
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CDT
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CDT
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CDT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CDT
Tue, Nov 08, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CST
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 - 08:00am to 08:58am CST
Mon, Dec 05, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:58am CST
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:58pm CST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.8

Total Reviews: 64

Please wait ...

Back to Top