Not Found
Webcast

Insight on Modern Day Cyber Exposures & Risk Mitigation


Total Credits: 2 including 2 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.4
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Specialty Policies
Faculty:
Travis Whitmill |  Candace Funsch
Duration:
2 Hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

Can your client survive a cyber-attack? Learn about the top two cyber claims (using real life examples), how coverage is triggered, and what to look for in a cyber policy. After this seminar, you will be able to effectively communicate why any business should purchase cyber insurance in two minutes or less.

 

 

Course Materials

Faculty

Travis Whitmill's Profile

Travis Whitmill Related seminars and products

Vice President

Evolve MGA



Travis Whitmill is Vice President at Evolve MGA, a cybersecurity insurance specialist, based out of San Rafael, CA. At Evolve MGA, we believe that every business in the United States needs Cyber Liability Insurance. The number of Data Breaches and Hacking Attacks have skyrocketed in the last five years. This is no longer an “optional” coverage that applies to specific industries - Cyber Liability Coverage is now a crucial element to ALL business’s risk management strategies. We are seeking to fulfill this need by bringing the best Cyber products to Retail Insurance Brokers at competitive prices. We have written our policy forms to include the wording and coverage options that are most advantageous to our Insured’s at the time of a loss.


Candace Funsch's Profile

Candace Funsch Related seminars and products

Vice President

Evolve MGA



Candace Funsch is Vice President at Evolve MGA, a cybersecurity insurance specialist, based out of San Rafael, CA. At Evolve MGA, we believe that every business in the United States needs Cyber Liability Insurance. The number of Data Breaches and Hacking Attacks have skyrocketed in the last five years. This is no longer an “optional” coverage that applies to specific industries - Cyber Liability Coverage is now a crucial element to ALL business’s risk management strategies. We are seeking to fulfill this need by bringing the best Cyber products to Retail Insurance Brokers at competitive prices. We have written our policy forms to include the wording and coverage options that are most advantageous to our Insured’s at the time of a loss.
 


Dates

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:53pm CDT
Mon, Oct 04, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:53pm CDT
Mon, Nov 01, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:53pm CDT
Mon, Dec 06, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:53pm CST
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CST
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CST
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, May 19, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CDT
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CST
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:53am CST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.4

Total Reviews: 41

Please wait ...

Back to Top